## D-R-A-F-T STATE BAR OF GEORGIA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MINUTES January 10, 2014 Executive Session

Members Participating

Charles L. Ruffin, President; Patrise M. Perkins-Hooker, President-elect; Robert J. Kauffman, Treasurer; Rita A. Sheffey, Secretary; Robin Frazer Clark, Immediate Past President; Darrell L. Sutton, YLD President; Sharri Edenfield, YLD President-elect; Jonathan B. Pannell, YLD Immediate Past President; Elizabeth Louise Fite; Kenneth B. Hodges, III; Phyllis Holmen; David S. Lipscomb; Patrick T. O'Connor and Brian D. Rogers (by phone).

## **Executive Session**

The Executive Committee met in Executive Session to discuss the search procedures for a new Executive Director of the State Bar of Georgia.

<u>Adjournment</u> There being no further business the Executive Committee meeting was adjourned.

Rita & Sheffey Rita A. Sheffey, Secretary

Approved:

Charles L. Ruffin, President