# STATE BAR OF GEORGIA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MINUTES Tuesday, July 2, 2013

**Electronic Meeting** 

# Members Present:

Charles L. Ruffin, President; Patrise M. Perkins-Hooker, President-elect; Robert J. Kauffman, Treasurer; Rita A. Sheffey, Secretary; Darrell L. Sutton, YLD President; V. Sharon Edenfield, YLD President-elect; Jonathan B. Pannell, YLD Immediate Past President; Elizabeth Louise Fite; Kenneth B. Hodges, III; Phyllis Holmen; David S. Lipscomb; Patrick T. O'Connor; and Brian D. Rogers.

## Members Absent:

Robin Frazer Clark, Immediate Past President.

# **Staff Participating:**

Cliff Brashier, Executive Director; Paula Frederick, General Counsel; and Bob McCormack, Deputy General Counsel.

#### **Executive Session**

The Executive Committee met in Executive Session, and by electronic vote, unanimously approved a settlement of the condemnation action by the Georgia Department of Transportation in its project to rebuild the Spring Street viaduct.

## Adjournment

There being no further business, the Executive Committee meeting was adjourned.

Rita A. Sheffey, Secretary

Approved:

Charles L. Ruffin, Preside